Winter Coaches 2018-2019

First Last Season Sport Coach Position Cell Email
Peter Cers Winter Alpine Ski Assistant Coach 612-203-8748 latviapete@gmail.com
Scott Flanary Winter Alpine Ski Assistant Coach 612-382-9535 scflan@gmail.com
Brian McGoldrick Winter Alpine Ski Head Varsity Coach 612-867-0887 bmcgold@juno.com
Brad Barber Winter Boys' Basketball Head Varsity Coach 612-386-0209 boysbasketball@breckschool.org
Whitney Clark Winter Boys' Basketball Assistant Varsity Coach 612-868-2972 whitney.clark@breckschool.org
Jerry Freitas Winter Boys' Basketball C-Squad Coach 763-257-3734 freitasmn@comcast.net
Jordan Freitas Winter Boys' Basketball Assistant Coach 763-257-3733 kaukai@comcast.net
Wayne Lott Winter Boys' Basketball JV Coach 612-287-8417 wayne_lott@yahoo.com
Ricardo Solomon Winter Boys' Basketball Middle School Coach 763-443-7698 msboysbasketballgold@breckschool.org
Daniel Suggs Winter Boys' Basketball Middle School Coach 763-2329020 msboysbasketballblue@breckschool.org
Josh DeSmit Winter Boys' Hockey JV Coach 763-639-5123 Desmitj@gmail.com
Merrill Harris Winter Boys' Hockey JV Coach 612-360-0819 merrill.harris@breckschool.org
Glen Lang Winter Boys' Hockey Head Varsity Coach 612-760-2135 boyshockey@breckschool.org
Michael Mooney Winter Boys' Hockey Assistant Coach 612-396-5327 michael.mooney@ubs.com
Michael Morin Winter Boys' Hockey Assistant Coach 763-528-5357 morinmichael266@gmail.com
Charlie Schaitberger Winter Boys' Hockey Volunteer Coach 952-292-4078 mnracing@me.com
Michelle Carlson Winter Boys' Swimming and Diving Head Varsity Coach (651) 226-6420 michelle.carlson@breckschool.org
Brian Wright Winter Boys' Swimming and Diving Assistant Coach 313-575-4566 brian.wright@breckschool.org
Keanndra Auld Winter Girls' Basketball Assistant Coach 612-460-0013 keanndrauld@gmail.com
Marcus Harris Winter Girls' Basketball Head Varsity Coach 612-247-8363 girlsbasketball@breckschool.org
Michael Oden Winter Girls' Basketball JV Coach 313-570-8195 michael.oden@breckschool.org
Paul Slack Winter Girls' Basketball Assistant Coach paul.slack@breckschool.org
Justin Roberson Winter Girls' Basketball Middle School Coach 612-251-1509 justin.roberson@breckschool.org
Michelle Shelp Winter Girls' Basketball Middle School Coach 763-639-3815 michelle.shelp@breckschool.org
Madison Austad Winter Girls' Hockey JV Coach 612-998-1492 madison.austad@breckschool.org
Karina Marette Winter Girls' Hockey JV Coach 612-229-7523 kmarette04@gmail.com
Steve Persian Winter Girls' Hockey Assistant Coach 612-597-7100 Steve.Persian@Outlook.com
Keith Radloff Winter Girls' Hockey Head Varsity Coach 612-232-3471 kradloff@mchsi.com
Alison Umland Winter Girls' Hockey Assistant Varsity alison.umland@gmail.com
Rob Rude Winter Girls' Hockey Assistant Varsity 612-850-3336 rob.rude@comcast.net
Nicole Stumpf Winter Girls' Hockey Assistant JV
Mike Umland Winter Girls' Hockey Assistant Coach mike.umland@prefferedone.com
Dan Foster Winter Gymnastics Assistant Coach
Cassandra Guzmán Meyering Winter Gymnastics Head Varsity Coach 612-703-2172 gymnastics@breckschool.org
Wayne Hawkins Winter Gymnastics Assistant Coach 612-282-2424 waynehawk3@yahoo.com
Jamie Lampe Winter Gymnastics Assistant Coach 313-613-2252 jamie.lampe@breckschool.org
Rick Wolfe Winter Gymnastics Assistant Coach 612-272-4007 rwolfe55@hotmail.com
Evan Jones Winter Nordic Ski Head Varsity Coach 612-355-0487 evan.jones@breckschool.org
Leah Malec Winter Nordic Ski Assistant Coach leah.malec@breckschool.org
Brandon Onopa Winter Nordic Ski Assistant Coach 612-226-1677 b.onopa@gmail.com
Katy Pearson Winter Nordic Ski Assistant Coach 612-723-9400 katy.pearson@breckschool.org