Fall Coaches 2018

First Last Sport Coach Phone Email
Sterling Adams Football Assistant Coach 612-382-6134 sterlingadams@hotmail.com
Madison Austad Girls' Soccer Middle School Coach 612-998-1492 madison.styrbicki@breckschool.org
Morgan Bohl Girls' Volleyball Head Varsity Coach 303-328-8263 volleyball@breckschool.org
Brooks Byrd Football Middle School Coach 612-518-1962 brookscbyrd@gmail.com
Michelle Carlson Girls' Swimming and Diving Head Varsity Coach (651) 226-6420 michelle.carlson@breckschool.org
Whitney Clark Football Middle School Coach 612-868-2972 whitney.clark@breckschool.org
Alex Corwin Boys' Soccer Assistant Coach 952-334-8031 ac7405@gmail.com
Craig Croaston Girls' Swimming and Diving Assistant Coach 612-803-7450 ccroaston@comcast.net
Scott Danielson Girls' Tennis Assistant Coach 612-998-6191 scottjdanielson@hotmail.com
Matthew Edwards Football Assistant Coach 763-229-5346 kielcobb@gmail.com
Jorey Erickson Girls' Soccer Assistant Coach 651-592-3564 jerickson@woodburysoccer.com
Rick Frame Football Volunteer 612-865-7147 RAFrame@comcast.net
Joe Ginsburg Boys' Soccer Assistant Coach 612-240-9331 joeginsburg11@gmail.com
Anne Gorde Girls' Tennis Head Varsity Coach 612-581-3762 girlstennis@breckschool.org
Marcus Harris Football Assistant Coach 612-247-8363 marcus.harris@breckschool.org
Merrill Harris Girls' Tennis Assistant Coach 612-360-0819 merrill.harris@breckschool.org
Wayne Hawkins Football Assistant Coach 612-282-2424 waynehawk3@yahoo.com
Scott Henderson Football Volunteer 612-850-7086 scottiehenderson@gmail.com
Dave Kust Cross Country Running Head Varsity Coach 612-619-7916 dave.kust@breckschool.org
Ben Lampe Girls' Soccer Middle School Coach 313-613-2253 ben.lampe@breckschool.org
Alex Law Boys' Soccer Middle School Coach 617-877-1267 alex.law@breckschool.org
Aaron Leventhal Girls' Soccer Middle School Coach 612-387-6929 aaron@fittc.com
Jackie Loeffler Girls' Soccer Assistant Coach 651-491-8291 jackiel.coach@gmail.com
Jen Lucas Girls' Volleyball Assistant Coach jennifer.lucas@breckschool.org
Jon Martin Football Head Varsity Coach 612-508-6811 jon.martin@breckschool.org
Karen McHugh Girls' Swimming and Diving Assistant Coach 763-913-0378 karen.boosalis@parsonscorp.com
Matt Mendes Boys' Soccer Middle School Coach 651-955-3834 matt.mendes@breckschool.org
Michael Oden Football Middle School Coach 313-570-8195 michael.oden@breckschool.org
Aaron Reimringer Football Middle School Coach 763-772-5135 aaronreimringer@gmail.com
Aron Romo Boys' Soccer Assistant Coach 612-203-1265 aromo1121@yahoo.com
Sarah Schwanz Girls' Volleyball Assistant Coach 952-666-8953 ohdabk13@outlook.com
Michelle Shelp Cross Country Running Assistant Coach 763-639-3815 michelle.shelp@breckschool.org
George Stuempfig Boys' Soccer Head Varsity Coach  612-247-7079  george.stuempfig@breckschool.org
Trevor Thornton Girls' Volleyball Assistant Coach 919-260-7597 trevor.thornton@breckschool.org
Abbey Tuchscherer Girls' Swimming and Diving Assistant Coach 920-312-0512 abbeytuchscherer@gmail.com
Jessica Wanless Girls' Tennis Middle School Coach 612-327-5471 jessica.wanless@breckschool.org